• info@dickklok.nl
  • 0181-661055 (Heenvliet)
  • 0165-313730 (Oudenbosch)
  • 0166-613015 (Poortvliet)
  • Ma-Vr 08:00 t/m 17:00

Medewerkers per vestiging

Onze medewerkers staan altijd voor u klaar.

  • Heenvliet
  • Poortvliet
  • Oudenbosch

Joost Klok

Directeur
joost@dickklok.nl
06-53 40 21 62

Peter van Heist

Vertegenwoordiger
peter@dickklok.nl
06-22 24 68 99

Hans Huijsmans

Produkt specialist GPS/Tractoren
hans@dickklok.nl
06-10 17 46 90

Saskia van Dullemen

Administratie
saskia@dickklok.nl
0181-66 10 55

Ids Agema

Onderdelen
ids@dickklok.nl
0181-66 10 55

Ron Looij

Onderdelen
ron@dickklok.nl
0181-66 10 55

Jurphaas Lugtenburg

Werkplaats
werkplaats@dickklok.nl
0181-66 10 55

Floris v/d Berg

Monteur
werkplaats@dickklok.nl
0181-66 10 55

Leendert Kappetijn

Monteur
werkplaats@dickklok.nl
0181-66 10 55

Edwin van der Burgh

Monteur
werkplaats@dickklok.nl
0181-66 10 55

Peter Vis

Algemeen medewerker
werkplaats@dickklok.nl
0181-66 10 55

Huib Groenenwegen

Bedrijfsleider
huib@dickklok.nl
0166-61 30 15

Piet Testers

Vertegenwoordiger
piet@dickklok.nl
06-53 64 63 30

Andres de Hoon

Monteur
poortvliet@dickklok.nl
0166-61 30 15

Pieter v/d Schee

Monteur
poortvliet@dickklok.nl
0166-61 30 15

Martijn Drooges

Monteur
poortvliet@dickklok.nl
0166-61 30 15

Arnold Hendrikse

Vertegenwoordiger
arnold@dickklok.nl
06-51 30 35 62

Rene Sep

Onderdelen
rene@dickklok.nl
0165-31 37 30

Raymond Laurman

Werkplaats
raymond@dickklok.nl
0165-31 37 30

Kees Moerkerke

Monteur
oudenbosch@dickklok.nl
0165-31 37 30

Bart Weterings

Monteur
oudenbosch@dickklok.nl
0165-31 37 30

Niels van Oorschot

Monteur
oudenbosch@dickklok.nl
0165-31 37 30